Junior club player of the year

Written by Robert Shulver

Category: Juniors

The Junior Committee has awarded Leopardstown 2019 Junior Club Player of the Year to our U18 Boys Team 1 for their great efforts in competing in Class 1 DLTC. They finished in 4th place. The team was Mark Murnane, Mark O’Reilly, Jacques Schaeken, Eoin Kenny, Robert Fitzgerald and Adam Tunney. Congrats to all!

Comments are closed.