Leinster provincial matchplays

Written by Robert Shulver

Category: Juniors

Last weekend, Leopardstown TC hosted the Leinster provincial matchplays with eleven of our club members taking part:

John Glynn, Hugh Beashel, Jack Brady, Paddy Sherwin, Matthew Earle, Ciaran and Niamh Nolan, Phil Lynch, Dave Cullen, John Denvir and Rex Lloyd.

Congratulations to all who qualified through to this stage. Everyone did superbly well, particularly Niamh Nolan who won the u18 girls event.

Rob & The coaching team

Comments are closed.