LTC 1 Men Winning Winter League

Written by Jerzy Lekowski

Category: Mens, News

Congratulations to Leopardstown 1 Team for winning class 3 Winter League finals.

Yesterday afternoon LTC 1 played the finals against Elm Park 1 at Malahide Tennis Club. Congratulations to the players who went on court, as well to all the subs who had their input in this success.


Leopardstown 1 team (from left) Rob Shulver, Alan Quane, Eoin Fitzsimons, Matthew Earle, Myles McGovern. and Cormac Murphy.

Big thanks to other players for their contribution in this success:
Mark O’Reilly
Mark Murnane
Michael Hurley
Brian Meade
Alex Kilcoyne
John Holmes
Conor O’Neill
Scott Smith

Comments are closed.