Club Championships 2019

Written by Jerzy Lekowski

Category: Club Championships, News

Dear Members,

Leopardstown Tennis Club Championships 2019 have concluded. Congrats to all the winners and finalists below

Competition Winners Runners Up
Ladies Singles Rita Delaney Alison Coyne
Mens Singles John Glynn Fabian Carrocera
Mixed Doubles Championship Rita Delaney & Nuno Duarte Dervala O’Brien & Greg O’Sullivan
Mixed Doubles Graded Philo Hassett & Jerzy Lekowski Susan Scott & Colm Holmes
Ladies Doubles Carol Holmes & Jane Coyne Alison Coyne & Carolina Gleeson
Men’s Doubles Cormac Murphy & Greg O’Sullivan Nuno Duarte & Fabian Carrocera
Ladies Singles Plate Eibhlin Meade Philp Hassett
Men’s Singles Plate Michael Hurley Simon Keogh
Mixed Graded Plate Una Meehan & Adrian Harney  Jackie Wallace & Andrew Campbell
Ladies Doubles Plate Cath Evans & Niamh Becker Aoife Mulvey & Eibhlin Meade
Mens Doubles Plate John Holmes & Arthur Hutchinson John O’Connor & Dave O’Connell

Please find all the necessary information in Members Area (password as sent by email).

Best wishes to all

Stephen, Alison, and your Committee.

Comments are closed.