Frank Lawlor Trophy for 2012 – awarded to Russell Shannon

Written by LLTC

Category: News, Social

At the LTC Dinner Dance on 24 March 2012 the Frank Lawlor Trophy for 2012 was awarded to Russell Shannon.

The Frank Lawlor Award is presented to those who work quietly behind the scenes to support and develop Leopardstown Tennis Club.

Russell Shannon has for 20 years supported our club in many different ways. He hopes to still be playing tennis for at least another 20 years!

Comments are closed.